Wk 8- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

For this project I was kind of confused on what to do because the picture in my head was kind of weird, but in the end it was fun and interesting to see what the final look would turn out to be. My partner for this project was my boyfriend and I decided to do three colors; purple, blue, and red. I was at the beach when I did this project, so it wasn’t on a flat surface, but I think it still turned out pretty well. While doing the project, at first we didn’t close our eyes and we tried to make a design with a heart in the middle. Then after a while we decided to close are eyes and I think it made it more interesting and fun overall because we didn’t know what we were doing.

Leave a Reply

